19th Youth Music E-Competition Winners

The 19th KMA Youth Music E-Competition is now completed. Thank you to all of the entrants for participating! *

Grand Prize Winner: Jessica Na

Senior Division 

1st: Connor Yoon

2nd: Jean Yu and Anna Jun

Honorable Mentions: Kenny Kim, Brandon Yeo, Isabella Lee Syverson

Junior Division: 

1st: Jinan Laurentia Woo

2nd: Jaeho Lee

Honorable Mention: Caitlin Kong

* Under normal circumstances, the winners of the competition would have had the opportunity to play in KMA’s concert. However, due to uncertainties of COVID-19, we may not hold the concert. Instead, a video performance of the grand prize winner and 1st and 2nd place winners in each division posted to KMA’s website and Facebook page.

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: